4722
4,722 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4722:
2 × 3 × 787
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4722 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4722
  • Cardinal: 4722 can be written as Four thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.722 × 103
Factors of 4722
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4722 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4722/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4722 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4722/
Keywords: Divisors of 4722, math, Factors of 4722, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4722, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.